Officers and Senators

Officers and Senatores
Name Term Sector
Ari Poppers 2017-2019 A. Communication Studies, Theater and Fashion, Art, Music, Culinary      
Melinda Tonkovich 2018-2020 B. Disability Resources
Kimm Howard 2018-2020 C. Admissions and Records
Nicole O'Brien 2018-2020 D. Accounting, Administrative Services, Educational Programs, Mail, Scheduling, AAIII Deans, Purchasing, Academic Senate, Payroll
Kyle Wallstrum 2018-2020 E. Financial Aid,  Scholarship, Veterans Affairs, Matriculation, Assessment
Tina Laws 2017-2019 F. Graphic Services, Public Relations, Foundation, College Skills, Community and Contract Education
Amy Ethington 2018-2020 G. Student Employment, Transfer Center, Work Experience, Counseling, CalWorks, Articulation, EOPS, Mesa, Foster Kinship Care, College to Careers, Student Affairs, Student Services, Student Outreach
Davida Brookfield 2018-2020 H. Information Technology, Staff Development, Bussman Service Center, AAIII STEM
Tina Rosenberg 2017-2019 I. Child Development, Children's Center
Linda Jay 2018-2020 J. Human Resources, Payroll, Auto Shop, Industrial Trade Tech
Cindy Dickinson 2018-2020 K. World Languages, Emeritus Service Center, Environmental Health and Safety, Health Sciences, Health Services
Ann Schott 2017-2019 L. Earth Space Science, Ag/Natural Resources,  Lark Service Center, College Farm, Chemistry, Life Sciences, Applied Tech, Engineering/Physics, Mathematics, Planetarium
Marianne Klahre 2018-2020 M. BCL, Business Administration, Computer Studies, Healthcare Workforce, Kinesiology/Athletics/Dance, Dean BAD, ESL, SWC
Elaine Guidry 2017-2019 N. Facilities Operations, Warehouse
Mary Griffin 2018-2020 O. District Police
Byron Reaves 2018-2020 P. Petaluma Campus
Kimm Howard 2018-2020 Q. Tutorial Center, Media Services
Shauna Malvino 2018-2020 R. Library, Instructional Computing, Distance Education, Dean AAIII Arts, Comm. Behavioral/Social Science
Heather Adams & Christopher Lorange 2017-2019 S. Public Safety Training Center-Windsor
Debbie Reidmuller 2018-2020 T. Senator "at large"
Debbie Weatherly 2016-2018 U. Senator "at large"
    SEIU Liaison
Name Term Officer
Cece Jones 2018-2022 President
Kathy Matthies    Past President
Guy Tillotson 2018-2020 Vice President
Greg Drukala 2018-2020 Secretary
Jackie De Lap 2018-2020 Treasurer
Maria Banachowicz 2018-2020 Communications Specialist